Intro

How do I begin? I was born in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. I lived in different countries before finally settling in Australia. Why Australia, you may ask. Well my husband is Australian. I met him in the United States while at university.

Fast forward to 2011, I had my first born. Today as I write this, I am heavily pregnant with my second one that is due in just a month and a half. My excitement level is up there at the moment! I’ve missed having a newborn in my arms.

I hope this is a good enough introduction. Please leave your comments below. I’d love to hear from my future readers.

Leave a Comment or two

